Hotel

« The new chic and intimate address next to the Champs-Elysées »

Concept Hotel

Nestled behind the big avenues surrounding the Champs-Elysées, O.lysée has the charm of a contemporary hotel particulier. The communal spaces around the lobby are designed as an open living room with no reception desk but a lounge and some alcoves. The single, double or family rooms are decorated in a trendy nomadic style with tones of terracotta and ice blue, mirror effects, textures and patterns. The dining room atmosphere alternates with studious and convivial vibes. O.lysée is a concentrate of several lives and moods, just like his neighborhood.

The Breakfast

 

A refined and generous breakfast is served every morning in the breakfast room. On the menu you will find at your disposal delicious pastries, jam, bread, dairy products, eggs and sizzling bacon, healthy dishes, a vegan and healthy corner as well as a choice of high quality teas, coffee, and fruit juice … Buffet breakfast is served between 7:00 am and 10:30 am.

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, we are bound to follow mandatory sanitary measures and will therefore adapt to this specific context by favouring room service to the buffet

Current offers

Breakfast included at O.lysée

At O.lysée, breakfast is a great moment. A delicatessen buffet is prepared every morning, from 7...

Your office at the O.lysée Hôtel

How about changing your setting to work? O.lysée has a special offer to escape from working fro...

A wellness ritual with Calma Paris

O.lysée offers you an exclusive moment in our spa, with special treatment signed by Calma Paris ...

Wellness Area

To let it go without going out, a room has been arranged in like a professional spa with comfort, and half a dozen treatments signed by Calma Paris, a house known for its relax-ation rituals.

Coworking space

As the hotel is an evolutive living space, the hotel adapts to his guests’ agendas. The breakfast room becomes a quiet work space, with alcoves for private meetings and a central table for larger business meetings. Wifi, USB plug, coffee, teas, home made pas-tries and snacks are available throughout the day.

L'Hôtel

« La nouvelle adresse des Champs-Elysées, au chic intimiste et décontracté »

Concept Hotel

Blotti à l'ombre des grandes avenues, O.lysée a le charme d'un hôtel particulier résolument contemporain, bien dans son époque. Affichant une décontraction joyeuse, un espace décloisonné et suffisamment cosy pour avoir envie d’y vivre autant que d'y dormir. Pas de réception mais un salon, des alcôves, des chambres à l'humeur voyageuse, vivante, rétro, et éminemment déco avec leurs déclinaisons de terracotta et de bleu glacier, des jeux de miroirs, de textures et de motifs. Des chambres pour un, pour deux ou familiales, une salle à manger qui, elle aussi, alterne les ambiances studieuses et les moments de partage. O.lysée est un concentré de plusieurs vies, à l'image de ce quartier pluriel.

Petit déjeuner

 

Premières effluves de la journée, premiers délices : le buffet gourmand, dressé de 7h à 10h30, déroule une offre salée-sucrée copieuse. Oeufs, charcuterie, produits laitiers et une proposition vegan, healthy viennent compléter une sélection de viennoiseries et pains parisiens. Un soin particulier est accordé à la qualité de nos thés, café et jus de fruits...

A noter que le contexte nous oblige pour l'instant à réserver ce moment privilégié au service en chambre.
 

Offres

Petit-déjeuner inclus chez O.lysée

Chez O.lysée, le petit-déjeuner est un moment privilégié. Un buffet gourmand est dressé tous les...

Mon bureau à O.lysée

Pourquoi ne pas changer de décor pour télé-travailler ? O.lysée propose une formule pour s’échap...

Un rituel bien-être avec Calma Paris

Pour déconnecter sans quitter la ville, O.lysée propose un moment exclusif à réserver en même te...

Espace bien-être

Pour lâcher-prise sans ressortir, un cocon privatif a été aménagé dans une chambre au confort douillet, et avec « à la carte », une demi-douzaine de soins signés Calma Paris, une maison reconnue pour son approche sur-mesure. Incontournable ? Le rituel de relaxation qui promet 60 minutes de détente absolue. 

Espace coworking

Lieu de vie évolutif, l'hôtel s'adapte aux agendas de chacun avec une salle de petit-déjeuner qui devient un espace de travail calme et tranquille, disposant d'alcôves pour les rendez-vous professionnels et d'une table d'hôtes centrale pour les réunions. Wifi, prises USB, café, thés, pâtisseries « maison » et pour les plus pressés, bocaux artisanaux pour grignoter sur le pouce...